2016 Bugeater GT draws to a close!

Thank you everyone for an awesome weekend of gaming!  We will be posting more results, follow up surveys, and other things soon – but here are your winners!

Golden Gobbo

Best of Show (and Best Historical Entry): Ryan Moore

Best Sci Fi Entry: David Kohman

Best Fantasy Entry: Corey Miciunas


King of Infinity (winning BOTH events): Zach Daley

Bolt Action

Best Overall: John Stentz

Best Allied General: Sean Vilmont

Best Axis General: Jackson Stewart

Bugeater Award: Paul Stewart


1st Place: Brent Simon

2nd Place: Nathan Pavlish

3rd Place: Marv Cole

Kings of War

Sweepstakes Champion (Best Overall): Adam Ballard

Sweepstakes Runner Up: JT Grachek

Tournament Champion (Best General): Corey Miciunas

Tournament Runner Up: James Grimaldi

Best Painted: Dan McCarty

Players’ Choice: Mike Grudowski

Best Sportsman: Jon Vlach

Best Club: Outlanders

Warhammer 40k:

Sweepstakes Champion (Best Overall): Brett Perkins

Sweepstakes Runner Up: Richard Coles

Tournament Champion (Best General; Undefeated): Trent Northington

Tournament Runner Up: Tyler Devries

Best Sportsman: Nick Miles

Best Painted: John Johnston

Players’ Choice: John Jourden

Best Club: War Hogs

Game Master Award – Given out to a member of the community that has done an enormous amount of work to grow and improve the hobby.

This year’s Game Master Award recipient was Josh Dunn, the TO for the Bolt Action tournament at the Bugeater