2017 Warhammer 40k GT Results

Congratulations to our award winners:

Andrew Ford: Sweepstakes Champion (Best Overall)

Cary Mah: Sweepstakes Runner Up

Trent Northington: Tournament Champion (Best General)

Matt Evans: Tournament Runner Up

Marshall van Nortwick: Best Sportsman

David Kohman: Best Painted

Bill Masters: Player’s Choice

The results ranked for Sweepstakes Champion can be found here.

The results ranked for Tournament Champion can be found here.

Note: For ITC purposes, we submit the rankings based on Tournament Champion.